Tuesday, 2 September 2014


Mike Gregan

Rugby KiwiSport Officer

Amy Burndred

Bike KiwiSport Officer

Jamie Stones

Hockey KiwiSport Officer

Aroha Crombie

Netball KiwiSport Officer

Belinda Kane

KiwiSport Leadership Development Officer

Tim Kirk

Volleyball KiwiSport Officer

Sue Maclean

Taupo KiwiSport Officer

Kerin McDonald

KiwiSport Coordinator

Barry Rajendram

Bowls KiwiSport Officer

Carl Schwarz

Cricket KiwiSport Officer

Jason Boobyer

Golf KiwiSport Officer

Caroline Rata

Putaruru KiwiSport Officer

Scott Parsonage

Football KiwiSport Officer North

Haidee Farmilo

KiwiSport GymSports

Hayden Karena

KiwiSport Rugby League Officer for Waikato

Raynard Haggie

KiwiSport Rugby League Officer for KC and Sth Waikato

Jeneva Snodgrass

KiwiSport Officer

Amy Wright

KiwiSport Badminton

Jo Sullivan

KiwiSport Swimming Officer

Downloading PDF Files
To view Adobe files you need to have the free Acrobat Reader on your computer. If you do not have the reader you can download it by clicking here.

About Us | Contact Us | News | Events | Jobs | Awards

Copyright © 2014 Sport Waikato | Terms and Condtions | Privacy Policy | Send to a Friend | Print this Page